Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Heinsohn

Timothy Heinsohn

April 29, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Timothy Heinsohn
"When calling in looking for help they say "I can't help you, there's a national customer service line you can call" and then transfers you. 💯% would not recommend."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Carrillo

Guadalupe Carrillo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Carrillo
"Karla was very helpful. She made my transition from my home state to Colorado very easy. Thank you!! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Naomi Jacquez

Naomi Jacquez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Jacquez
"Daisy was the nicest ! And State Farm gave me THE lowest rate compared to Allstate and Progressive for a 2021 Honda Civic even though I was just in an accident that WASNT my fault so thankful for them to provide a plan where I can FINALLY afford a car under 30k mileage!"
Profile photo of Mustafa Taju

Mustafa Taju

March 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Taju
"Good costumer service"
Profile photo of Sinahy Ruiz

Sinahy Ruiz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sinahy Ruiz
"Always extremely helpful and courteous. Very informed and attentive."
Profile photo of Vanessa Villegas

Vanessa Villegas

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Villegas
"Very attentive, answered all of my questions. Helped me fill out my documents and notarized them."
Profile photo of Big Daddy!

Big Daddy!

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Daddy!
"Alycia came through for me! I've been with Scott Underwood for many years! It's because of the 5-star service that this particular State Farm office and crew have provided me over the year! In particular Alycia, who in my time of need handled a very important and extremely urgent matter for me and my business! Alycia preformed way beyond my expectations! Alycia is a true rock star! I highly recommend this business!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Boetger

Laura Boetger

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Boetger
"State Farm is very prompt in replying back concerning questions or issues with your insurance. The service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Felipe Soto

Felipe Soto

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Soto
"Muy buena atención la persona que me atendió fue muy amable y me quede muy sastifecho excelente atención Karla y Sofía gracias"
Profile photo of Briana Antonio

Briana Antonio

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Antonio
"Highly recommend Daisy, she is nothing but sweet and patient when it comes to handling my insurance needs, any time i have questions about something or dont understand my policies she takes the time to explain my coverages in detail. Been here for 2 years and i can say she is a knowledgeable professional 😁"
Profile photo of Daisy Flores

Daisy Flores

January 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Daisy Flores
"Statefarm in general is a good company. If you get Daisy working at this agency she's not knowledgeable and has no idea what she is doing."
Profile photo of Henny Najera

Henny Najera

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henny Najera
"Daisy and Karla both greeted me warmly and made me feel very welcomed. Both funny and friendly girls. Although I had no prior insurance experience, they were incredibly patient and helpful in explaining everything to me. I received a great bundle rate for both auto and life insurance. Highly recommend this office, thank you Karla for providing your help☺️"
Profile photo of Natasha Moreno

Natasha Moreno

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Moreno
"I had a great experience i called in for auto and life insurance, Karla attended me she was so sweet and helpful so welcoming and friendly overall good customer service."
Profile photo of Flor Vasquez

Flor Vasquez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Vasquez
"Karla is amazing! She is super knowledgeable, patient, and very professional. She guided me through the entire process of getting life insurance. I am very thankful with her hard work. 10/10 service."
Profile photo of Majid Tahmaseb

Majid Tahmaseb

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Majid Tahmaseb
"Daisy was so kind to me and she was professional, she went through above and beyond to help me, thank you so much Daisy 👍😊"
Profile photo of Arian Ordoubadi

Arian Ordoubadi

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Ordoubadi
"First interaction with the agency. Julie was highly professional, informative and on top of all the tasks in fraction of a time! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Enrique Robles

Enrique Robles

November 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Enrique Robles
"La persona que atiende en español es muy déspota, por eso me cambie de agencia."
Profile photo of Rich Johnson

Rich Johnson

January 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rich Johnson
"Just relocated to Denver and reached out to State Farm for a quote and after an informative call with Karla, a 19 year relationship with AAA ended in divorce immediately. My savings were well over $500 with the exact same coverage and a lower deductible. Having just joined the State Farm family, I’m reserving the final star for an update in the next 12 months."
Profile photo of Marco Mayorga

Marco Mayorga

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Mayorga
"Daisy Felix was really helpful with my life insurance quote."
Profile photo of Omar Mayorga

Omar Mayorga

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Mayorga
"Great, friendly office. Daisy was great at providing me with the best options."
Profile photo of Christian Lopez

Christian Lopez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lopez
"Karla is an amazing agent. She listened to my needs and wants provided me with the best policy that fits my budget. I have referred family and friend to her."
Profile photo of Glenn Pennebaker

Glenn Pennebaker

November 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Glenn Pennebaker
"We were longtime customers,very rude ladies in the office,never wanting to help could care less what our problem was,tried to add another vehicle and our premium almost doubled we found another carrier and they could less extremely poor customer service."
Profile photo of Nick Avalos

Nick Avalos

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Avalos
"After making my first payment they raised my premium I tried calling them several times and could rarely get anyone to help me. I tried asking for a call back and still didn't hear anything. Wouldn't recommend"
Profile photo of Kim M

Kim M

August 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kim M
"NO LONGER THE STATE FARM WE HAVE KNOWN AND TRUSTED .DECEPTIVE ,SNEAKY. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!! After being state farm customers (auto/home)for 30 years our beloved agent Stan Kelogg retired. Without us being notified,our account was signed up for programs we didn't agree to, split up between Scott Underwood and another "agent"Doug... After our billing repeatedly fluctuated between +(-)$20.00 for several consequetive months. Having auto pay,this caused overdrafts in my bank account.With out any response to our inquiries as to why(office manager passes the buck,,blamed corporate billing ,,etc)we had no luck getting someone who has ANY ANSWERS (We were signed up for program without us knowing,,,never received device or anything letting us know this had occured until I investigated).. I called to change agents/offices.Before transferring us from Doug to Scott physical office ,Doug cancelled our home insurance portion which was packaged with auto. Apparently as a result of my investigating and calls to corporate for answers,our homeowners insurance was cancelled within the month without us being notified. Auto remained . So why was portion cancelled ,,we asked the office manager?(OM because Scott never returns calls.).. Reason being ,,a claim from early 2019..(we had only 2 claims filed in almost 3 decades of coverage) I was then told because Covid, account reviews we're delayed and are now being used for cancellation and $ increase.A low $ claim filed in 2019 caused cancellation.(mind you,we have been paying on policy uninterrupted.) So now,,June 2021,,they are taking action and cancelled. We were unknowingly uninsured for home for several months ,,thank God we didn't need to call on State Farm during that time. State Farm use to give us security but had put us in a very vulnerable and unprotected position. What's worse is their pass the buck attitude. This is no longer an insurance company that deserves TRUST. EVERY Bad insurance joke punchline is a reality with Scott Underwood and his partner Doug . Using Covid as excuse for unethical business practices. They are trying to make a buck. Deny deny cancel cancel.... DO NOT TRUST!!!!!!! Insure with State Farm at your own risk !! Literally!!!! Read Scott's" denial "response to reviews. How appropriate !! Seems denial is what the current state farm is now good at. Still looking for "excuse" as to.why you cancel a policy ,,without notifying the policy holder,for a claim several years old. What's worse is you took our money for years,,for the policy. 2019 Scott!!!!!! Anyone reading this can see how you do business. Seeing as you are one of the only ones in your office who holds an insurance license ,,I can't hold your office staff responsible ..maybe you need to get actual licensed insurance agents to speak with customers. We couldn't find any to speak with when we asked... Bad punchline!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Y

Brenda Y

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Y
"Daisy helped me and she is great! She has a positive attitude and made sure I understood everything clearly. I will definitely be coming here again."